Facebook “Snooze” button temporarily hides people in your feed

 Sick of a friend’s non-stop vacation photos? Bored of hearing about some business Page’s big launch? One of your groups won’t shut up about their upcoming get-together? Now Facebook has a Snooze button that lets you temporarily unfollow friends, Pages, or Groups for 24 hours, 7 days, or 30 days. The Snooze button could deter people from permanently unfollowing, unliking,… Read More
Social – TechCrunch

Comments are closed